WOLFGANG RIEBE

Mind Shift Master

CLIENT ENDORSEMENTS

People say, "You are only as good as your last performance!"

Others, give reviews that are outdated... some even fabricate endorsements!

This page is updated EVERY month with the latest client reviews and contact names.

The most recent are on top. If you have an hour or more to spare, you are welcome to click the 'Year' on the right and read what hundreds of satisfied clients have had to say during the last 11 years.

Also, notice how certain client names appear over and over again over many years… makes you think, huh?

2014 REVIEWS

Entertainment-online: Wesley: "Thank you very much for being part of our 2014 Showcase.Your expertise and reputation in the industry is invaluable." July 2014
Stacks Image 1710

Kansai Plascon: Es-Mari Strydom: "Thank you for attending and hosting our awards dinner last week. The night was a big success and enjoyed by all thanks to your humour and professional MC skills!" June 2014

Wine Training Certificate Awards Ceremony: Emma Burger: "You are simply the best! Baie dankie – ons sien definitief weer.
Jy het vandag soveel mense se lewe verryk en ek hoop of eerder, ek weet ~  drome ‘ge-kick-start’
" May 2014


SNAP: Ina Viljoen:
"Baie dankie vir jul bydrae tot n suksesvolle SNAP balfunksie.  Ek is bly ek het jul persoonlik ontmoet - ek glo ons gaan weer saamwerk in die toekoms." May 2014

Stacks Image 33


Business Connexion: Jaco Pretorius:
"A BIG thank you to you. We did receive a lot of feedback already, especially w.r.t. your speech." April 2014

Stacks Image 85


ALS Group: Erika Kooij:
"Thank you so much for contributing in a huge way to our Vici Awards Ceremony.  Hope you enjoyed Potchefstroom." April 2014

Stacks Image 131


Old Mutual PFA: Jannie Jacobs CFP:
"Ek het net beslis moerse positiewe terugvoer gekry van al drie jou sessies!!!  Jy het baie "harte gesteel!!!!)  Dit was SKITTEREND!!!  ('n woord wat nie in Engels vertaal kan word met dieselfde inpak nie...) Ons sal beslis weer in die toekoms saamspan!!!!" Dawie Dreyer: "Van ons kant af BAIE BAIE dankie, jy het die naweek gemaak, en almal is in ekstasie met jou aanbiedings. As ons een goeie ding die naweek gedoen het was om jy in ons midde te kan he." April 2014

FUNDISA: Jennifer Toni: "All the feedback I received from every was great and it was exactly what the evening needed so for that thank you and will recommend you to all and sundry." March 2014

Rock Your Life: Mike Handcock:
"You were awesome yesterday Wolfgang!" March 2014

Tuinroete Agri: Jan Weys:
"Moet vir jou dankie sê - die passie waarmee jy jou aanbiedings doen is ongelooflik.  En - ja - ek glo werklik daar is 'n hele klomp van ons personeel wat 'n paar lewenslesse geleer het (en weer herinner is aan) wat ewigheidswaarde sal hê. Weereens dankie en sterkte met al jou inisiatiewe en goeie werk!" March 2014

SPAR: Garth Willans:
"A true professional is a pleasure to watch. I got as much pleasure from meeting u again. Thank u for lifting the adrenalin levels in the Eastern Cape." March 2014

Stacks Image 126


Old Mutual Connecta Rally:
"Just to say you were on fire Saturday man, I obviously did know how good you are but you were great on Saturday hey, congrats!!!" February 2014

BMW X5 Launch: Auric Auto: "Thanks so much Wolfgang, it was great having you with us."you." February 2014

Stellenbosch Africa Centre for HIV and Aids Management: Prof Jimmie Perry:
"Editing the dvd material of WAD.  You were absolutely stunning and wonderful. I love you for giving your best. Thank you." January 2014

SWPS Cape Schools: Kobus Van Schalkwyk:
"Thank you for visiting us yesterday and giving us some food for thought for the new year. You hit the ball out of the park, like always!" January 2014

Stacks Image 123


Stellenbosch Africa Centre for HIV and Aids Management: Prof Jimmie Perry:
"Editing the dvd material of WAD.  You were absolutely stunning and wonderful. I love you for giving your best. Thank you." January 2014

SWPS Cape Schools: Kobus Van Schalkwyk: "Thank you for visiting us yesterday and giving us some food for thought for the new year. You hit the ball out of the park, like always!" January 2014

CLIENT ENDORSEMENTS & RAVE REVIEWS
2013

ACSA: Jacqui Setoba: "A big thank you for your great service in being MC  for The Cape Town International Airport end of year staff event. We thoroughly enjoyed having you as MC and the entertainment for the night. And particularly appreciate the patience and flexibility you showed – always a pleasure working with a true professional like yourself. We had great feedback about you and the event overall." December 2013

Stacks Image 118


Chandramala: Sharon Sinclair:
"Wolfgang – you can do absolutely anything!!"
November 2013

City of Cape Town: Marius Crous: "I must say you were the topic of discussion when I walked into the office this morning. The magic you have combined with the speech definitely made an impact. From my side also a BIG thank you and may you have a great festive season." November 2013

SPAR KZN End of Year Function: Martin Schoeman:
"Thanks for your attendance of our meeting on Tuesday. By all accounts all went very well and our members enjoyed your performance tremendously. Your MC of the LOS awards was superb." November 2013

Dr Reddy's PMG Dinner: Stephanie Moss Solutions: Tamsyn Strachan: "We have had only good reviews for the evening and the doctors are all commenting on how much they enjoyed you and your involvement and magic! As always it was a pleasure working with you! I look forward to working with you again in the near future." October 2013

EKOV Awards: Arno Smith:
"Wou ma net weereens dankie sê vir 'n awesome experience by EKOV se jaarvergadering te windmeul kelder. Dit was great gewees!!!" October 2013

Educational Evening Peninsula All Suite Hotel: Annelize Ferreira:
"Thank you very much for setting such a wonderful standard for this educational on Saturday Evening.  As always you have been so professional and a Joy to experience! I really appreciate that you took time out to assist me hosting an outstanding educational. Everyone absolutely loved you." October 2013

PR Evening at Franschoek Hotel & SPA:
"I recently met you at Le Franschhoek during a client function and I am a huge fan of your work." September 2013

Rainbow of Hope: Sam Gleeson:
"We would like to express a heartfelt thank you for being our MC once again at Rainbow House’s Women’s Day breakfast. We really appreciate you donating your valuable time to our cause. The ladies LOVED you!! " September 2013

PMA Fresh Connections Conference: Sjoerd Alkema:
"Excellent execution of your MC duties at the conference, well done!" August 2013

Nulandis: Alesha Pillay:
"Wolfgang was excellent thanks, and enjoyed by all." July 2013

NOSA: Lucia Tanner:
"Thank you for a smooth running event - your MC skills are exceptional and the flow of jokes turned the initially stiff and awkward evening into a relaxed, full of laughter and highly enjoyable event for all those present. Banquets are naturally stressful for event organisers, but with the assistance of someone of your calibre, one can just let go and also enjoy the evening because " someone who knows what they are doing is in charge". Once again thank you and we will most definitely keep in touch." June 2013

Somerset West Primary: Principal - Kobus Van Schalkwyk:
"From the positive response from the staff you have made 40 new friends and now have 40 more admirers! You not only touch the lives of 40 children but also indirectly the lives of 724 kids of SWPS, thank you for touching the future of this country!" June 2013

Speakers of Note: Jenny von Gogh on feedback from GWK:
"Thanks so much for keeping the customers happy.  Well done!  Fives are our top score." June 2013

Stacks Image 113


Africa Centre for HIV/AIDS Management:
"We appreciate your efforts tremedously and hope to meet you again, in cyberspace or up close and personal very soon." June 2013

Conference Complete: Sandra Minnaar: "The ladies really enjoyed your presence and your talk!  They still want to know where that balloon went to :)" June 2013

Stacks Image 56


KDA Education Conference for Movers and Shakers: Rian Truter:
"Baie dankie vir jou reuse aandeel in die sukses van Great Escape V. Jou sessie het die movers en shakers geinspireer en gemotiveer. Baie dankie vir al die ure en moeite wat daarmee gepaard gegaan het." June 2013

Cape Paint & Panel: Brent Heath: "Thanks for last night it was brilliant, you were an absolute STAR." May 2013

Woermannbrock: Namibia: Herman Minaar:
"Baie dankie vir jou bydraes en excitement wat jy ingebring het tydens die event." May 2013

Jonnesway Conference: Joseph Liao:
"It's my pleasure to meet you during JONNESWAY 30 years anniversary seminar, it is appreciated you brought a lot of sense of humor to the people, that made the seminar more successful. Please keep touch in with me, I am planning to invite you to host our world Seminar." Vick Brill: "I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for being such an awesome person and the valuable contribution you have made to Gondolier, our conference and the Jonnesway brand, All who attended had such a good time and I will always promote you wherever I go. Hope to see you again soon." May 2013

SAB Miller: Botswana: Peter Freeman:
"Everyone really enjoyed Wolfgang. He covered some serious topics in a light hearted and comical way, but the message was always very clear and easy to understand." April 2013

Rennies Travel:Namibia: Anke Baas:
"Es hat Riesen Spass gemacht und wir haben am nächsten Tag bei dem Workshop noch über Deine Witze gelacht. Meine Leute und auch die Suppliers waren sehr begeistert. Vielen herzlichen Dank und bis denn." April 2013

Bidvest Namibia: Commercial & Industrial Services: Werner Schuckmann:
"Der Feedback den ich bis jetzt bekommen habe sowohl für Deinen Vortrag am Freitag nachmittag als auch abends bei Rennies sind ausnahmslos sehr positiv." April 2013

FVC Holdings: Lizelle Greef:
"Thanks again for a GREAT hosting/MC’ing (don’t really know what the official wording must be) at our conference.  You are always so good with the way you handle an audience!  Always a great mix of fun, laughter but also goosebump moments." April 2013

Aldes Business Brokers: Ferdie van Greunen:
"Die terugvoer is Great en almal het die aanbieding as baie motiverend beleef. Dit was net die regte knippie sout wat ons groep benodig. Ek wil jou egter persoonlik bedank vir die ekstra " entertainment" . Wanneer mense saam lag, is dit soveel makliker om hulle ook te laat saamwerk." March 2013

Stacks Image 80


Fruit & Veg National Conference: Lisa Hamilton:
"Thanks to you the conference was a huge success. You really are excellent and we love working with you!" March 2013

Stacks Image 4

Kraft Foods/Mondelez: Nadia Oosthuizen: "I don't think the conference would have been such a success without you, I look forward to future bookings with you. Tim Fry: The conference exceeded my expectations & I received great feedback from everyone." March 2013

Stacks Image 76

Discover Your Magic Public Seminar: 25 Feb: Sharon: "Thanks for an incredible evening with tons of humour, inspiration & food for thought." Bernadette: "Thank you for a wonderful evening!  Its was a treat to see you in action and my party were suitable impressed with your presentation." Carlene": "Thank you so much for the lifetime inspiration tonight! Definitely what I will share, and something that'll get me out of my comfort zone:-)" Stephen: "Thanks for a life changing talk on Monday night." February 2013

Grundfos: Lorraine Smart: "The team enjoyed your talk and the inspiration." February 2013

Hakim Hamid:
"Ive just recently completed reading one of your book and I wanted to say thank you. I read "35 Tips on Saving Money". It was a good easy read which was straight to the point. The book maintains a certain tone to speak perfectly to those in which the book was intended for. It did not stress reinventing the wheel but to reconnect the reader of the primary use for the "wheel" and why it exist in the first place. Once again thanks for the good read and I look forward to reading more by you." January 2013

LINKED-IN ENDORSEMENT:
Karl Smith: The Networking Guy: “Wolfgang is a dynamic and sincere speaker as well as a brilliant entertainer. He goes beyond the scope to ensure value for money. He walks the talk and I highly recommend him to move you and your organisation from where you are to where you want to be.” January 2013

CLIENT ENDORSEMENTS & RAVE REVIEWS
2012

City of Cape Town: Ulfah Booley Abrahams: "The staff are all buzzing this morning and all to your praises. They cannot mention enough how great you were! A very positive and powerful message to the department and I am sure they will carry it through the year." November 2012

Senwes: Johann Schoeman:
"Dankie vir jou bydrae tot die sukses van ons konferensie, dit was lekker om na jou te luister en ook baie dankie vir die boek wat jy aan my geskenk het, ek waardeer dit! Ek het regtig baie positiewe terugvoer oor jou aanbieding ontvang, veral oor die goeie balans wat jy gehandhaaf het tydens jou aanbieding." November 2012

Wedgewood SA: Microsoft 8 Launch:
"It was an absolutely pleasure having you as our guest speaker" November 2012

Caltex: Moeen Omar:
"I must thank you for a fantastic job all round, could not fault it in anyway, frankly, it was way better than I expected! The feedback so far has been excellent." November 2012

Hitachi Information Forum 2012: Melinda de Gee:
"Thanks so much for all your help. The client was very happy indeed." October 2012

Stacks Image 64

Sanlam: Zarita King:
"Everyone enjoyed it and we just got "excellent" feedback on the evaluation forms on you." October 2012

LINKED-IN ENDORSEMENT: Sue Marillier General Manager at Visions - Incentives Conferencing Events: "What a Fantastic Person, What a Fantastic speaker/entertainer. I have known Wolfgang for such a long period and he has ALWAYS added so much value to my events. He is adaptable and open to any suggestions. My clients keep on asking for him to come back and back again. I can recommend Wolfgang to anyone!" October 2012

GMSA Body Repairer National Conference 2012: Gavin Rich:
"Once again, thank you for your time and professional approach in ensuring we had a great function." Neal Jackman:"Thanks for being a great MC and for your help in making the conference and dinner a great success." October 2012

Neurosurgery Congress: Hendrika Van Der Merwe:
"Nogmaals baie dankie vir 'n genotvolle aand - jou sêgoed en kwinkslae het die spiere losgemaak en jou 'magic' was magic!" October 2012

Stacks Image 235

German Speakers Association:
"Receiving the Certified Speaking Professional award at the GSA annual conference in Düsseldorf. From L - R: GSA President Gaby S. Graupner, Wolfgang Riebe CSP, Zach Davis CSP, Eric Adler CSP and GSF President Cheryl Cran CSP."
September 2012

Only 707 professional speakers globally have been awarded the CSP designation by the National Speakers Association of the USA.

Stacks Image 378

Sanlam Dames Oggend: Melinda Pretorius:
"Jou gawe om mense te motiveer en met respek te behandel is voorwaar besonders en dit strek tot jou eer." September 2012

Netafim: San-Marie Vogel: "So lekker om te sien as iemand so 100% in hulle "gifting operate".  Jy is 'n fantastiese spreker en motiveerder.  Almal het gister 'n huppel in hulle stap gehad." August 2012

Noord Kaap Agri: Marian van der Westhuizen:
"Namens Agri Noord-Kaap wil ons van hierdie geleentheid gebruik maak om u te bedank dat u ons 33ste Jaarkongres met soveel positiwiteit kom open het. Dit was werklik vir ons 'n groot voorreg om u in Kimberley te ontvang. U motiveringspraatjie die twee dae was ongelooflik en baie stof tot nadenke. Tweedens u optrede as seremonimeester by ons aandfunksie het soveel “finesse” tot die aand bygedra en was van hoogstaande gehalte en was dit ‘n voorreg om saam u te kuier. Derdens baie dankie ook dat u op so kort kennisgewing ons kon uithelp met die damesprogram. Dit was werklik vir die dames ‘n wonderlike oggend saam met u." August 2012

Stacks Image 412

ABSA Commercial Business: Tammy Chetty: "You were a great addition to the team and made a very valuable contribution to our business. The feedback we received about the roadshows all round was very positive and more especially the feedback on our choice of MC was great. You were so much more than an MC and more than I could have hoped for. You rounded up each section so succinctly that you made our task a lot easier. In fact you made us lot of bankers look really good and for that I want to express my deepest and humble gratitude. I will definitely be recommending you and all you have to offer over and over again. I look forward to us working together again in the near future." August 2012

Stacks Image 415

Geoff Ramm: Marketing Speaker: Review on Linked-In: "I have had the pleasure of working alongside Wolfgang in the UK, The Netherlands and Southern Africa. Audiences are quite simply wowed into his magical ability to entertain, inspire and laugh. I have been lucky to see the comedic and magic vault at Wolfgang's HQ and it is safe to say no stone is left unturned as he strives to create the very best experiences for his audiences. You will never meet a more genuinely nice guy and if you are looking for a speaker to make your event a magical success Wolfgang Riebe is a natural choice." July 2012

Witch & Wizard Productions: Ilona: "Thank you so much for all your hard work and extra involvement - was awesome working with you" July 2012

Agri Klein Karoo:
Piet Lodder: "Graag wens die bestuur van Agri Klein Karoo u te bedank vir u bereidwilligheid om as geleentheids spreker op te tree tydens ons Algemene Jaarvergadering. U insette was ‘n positiewe bydrae tot ons dag. Baie dankie vir u bereidwilligheid om ‘n gedeelte van u lewensverhaal met ons te deel. Ek glo elkeen van die lede teenwoordig het dit ter harte geneem." July 2012

Stacks Image 420

Stephanie Moss Solutions: Stephanie Moss: "Thank you for your part in the launches and being so accommodating! Tamsyn Strachan: "It was a pleasure working with you! I hope to work with you again in the future." Shirley Gainsford : "It’s only a pleasure, thank you for being accommodating and working with the programme changes etc – especially last night!" June 2012

Yadah Blouster: Elmaréza Bester: "Baie, baie dankie vir jou "personal touch"!!!  Ons het ongelooflike goeie terugvoer gekry oor ons oggend, en jy het verseker 'n REUSE aandeel daarin.  Ek dink nie jy het jou gelyke in hierdie land nie - bou voort daarop!!!  Jou uitstaande kenmerke vir my - jou passie, maar met soveel nederigheid.  Jy het ook my lewe aangeraak. Van ons as YADAH-span - baie, baie dankie.  Dit was 'n oggend wat ons nooit sal vergeet nie." June 2012

Okuhle Media: Paula Brown:
"I have had nothing but amazing feedback and such inspiration from the team. You truly enhanced Louise and my's purpose and our presentation on Friday.  Thank you and well done for this.  I have no doubt that we will be calling on you for the rest of your ’talks’, sooner than later." May 2012

Stacks Image 425

Criterion Equipment: Jo-Anne Bouwer:
"Thank you very much for being part of our day. Your input was well entertaining and very positive.  I have already had many positive feedback about you and even our director has said to mention you to our CEO for a Staff function later this year." May 2012

Stacks Image 428

Sanlam Personal Finance: Annemarie Fick:
"Thanks, Wolfgang. Much appreciated. We have already received very positive feedback from a number of people."
April 2012

Stacks Image 431

JD Group: Natasha Lang:
"Just want to tell you Wolfgang Riebe is excellent and I will recommend him to all my corporate clients! He is so inspiring and very funny as well. My clients loved him and I will definitely make use of him in future again – he comes highly recommended." March 2012

Stacks Image 434
FISM Africa: College of Magic: David Gore:
"A BIG thank you fo rgiving up so much of your time to be part of FISM Africa. The College of Magic continues to grow and excell because of people like you who are selfless enough to help and encourage our continuing efforts."
March 2012
Stacks Image 437

Sanver Projects: Sandie Hattingh: "Thanks for a great job this weekend." February 2012

Entertainment-Online: Herman: "It is really a pleasure to work with suppliers like you, that is on  the ball and making bookings easy to do." February 2012

Stacks Image 442

Hennie Mare:
"Ek was by jou aanbieding in Windhoek en dis sekerlik die beste motiverinsaanbieding wat ek nog ooit bygewoon het. Baie Dankie."
February 2012

SATLOG: Gerda Muller-Fourie: "Thanx again for a great evening." January 2012

MTU: Hilton Foster: "Yes the session went well and it was just what the team needed in order to get the year off to a positive start. They loved your sense of humour and how “simple” life really is, yet we somehow we complicate matters for ourselves. Thanks for showing your other side, the “guys” really related to your life experiences and even commented that the raw emotion you showed was unique and genuine, and from the heart."
January 2012

Life Suikerbosrand Clinic: Elmien Barnard:
"Dit was heerlik om jou by ons te hê. Wil ook vir jou dankie sê - die gaste het dit baie geniet en kan nie uitgepraat raak oor hoe goed jy is nie. Baie dankie."
January 2012

CLIENT ENDORSEMENTS & RAVE REVIEWS
2011

Hands on Promotions for BHP Billiton: "Dr. Riebe did a sterling job and we received very positive feedback from our staff. Please convey our sincerest thanks to him - especially since he also accommodated us at such short notice." December 2011

Stacks Image 451

Namaste Tours & Training:
"Ons wil net van ons kant af 'BAIE BAIE DANKIE'  sê vir jou bydrae Saterdag aand (en sondag oggend;). Jy het absoluut die aand vir ons almal baie makliker gemaak, nie net deur MC/Saloon owner/entertainer/kompetisie leier te speel nie maar ook deur die morele ondersteuning wat jy vir ons gegee het." December 2011

Kadoro Events & Communications: Nomonde Kweyi: "Just wanted to say, 'job well done' - the Transnet crowd loved you. Will definitely be booking you again." December 2011

Rennies Travel Namibia: Anke Baas:
"Vielen herzlichen Dank Wolfgang. Wir haben die Zeit mit Dir wie immer – sehr genossen." November 2011

Prestige Cosmetics Group: Liana Du Plessis:
"THANK YOU!!! The staff had an absolute ball. It was lovely meeting you." November 2011

Entertainment Online: Momentum End of Year Function: "
Thanks again for doing a wonderful job on Friday evening." November 2011

Stacks Image 456

Freshstop Conference: Jenny Austen:
"Thanks so much for last week, guys had a great time and I really appreciate your support." October 2011

Stacks Image 459

Namaste Tours & Training:
"
Ek hoop jy het ‘n stunning rit(te) terug gehad huis toe en dat almal daar baie bly was om jou te sien! Net so vinnige ‘baie dankie’ vir alles, veral vir die ekstras!"
October 2011

Stacks Image 462

SAICA: Div Lamprecht: "On behalf of SAICA Central Region, I would like to thank you for your huge contribution to the success of our conference. The feedback we received throughout the weekend and on the evaluation forms were excellent! PS! Jy was ongelooflik, nie net as spreker nie maar ook as “entertainer”, ek dink nie daar is een evaluasie swakker as uitstekend (4/4) nie. Thank you for your effort to attend, we really appreciate and looking forward to future engagements!" October 2011

Stacks Image 465

Parmalat: Caren Marais:
"
Thank you for making it a wonderful evening. It really was great having you there. I received extremely positive feedback from the evening."
October 2011

Metropolitan Health Corporate: Maureen Letlaka: Through Entertainment Online: "Thank you for making our event a success and arranging Wolfgang as our MC/Entertainment. He is very talented, pleasant disposition and wowed the audience. He was amazing and looking forward to having him at our future events." October 2011

Chamber of Commerce: Tygerberg: Chantal Van Schalkwyk:
"Thank you very much for last night – we had wonderful feedback! Everyone enjoyed your speech and it will defiantly be remembered and talked about for a long time. May you have a wonderful weekend and we look forward to working with you again in the future." October 2011

British Airways: SLOW Lounge: Cindy Van Den Heuvel:
"The part I enjoyed most, was how you could share with us your real life experiences, which meant more than any speaker could ever deliver, as well as what a real person you are. Thank you." October 2011

ESKOM: Speakers Inc. Alan Ayers:
"I actually spoke to Marieta earlier today to find out how all went and she says it was fantastic and has received great feedback from everyone. She loved how professional you were and how comfortable you made the evening." October 2011

Stacks Image 470

Wir Sind Umsatz: Okt 2011: Harald Wesely: "Danke für die positiven Impulse." Marian Fehr: "Danke, prima gemacht :-)" Daoud Kremer: "Dieses Webinar hat mich beeindruckt , weil es kein philosophisches SchnickSchnack war sondern aus dem wahren Leben!" Hr. Sprinkart: "Danke: 100% Mensch im Jetzt!" Mario.Winscher: "Danke für diese tolle Seminar. War super ;-)" Andreas Kröber: "Dieses Webinar hat mich beeindruckt, weil Hr. Dr. Riebe auf geniale Art und Weise vorträgt und ich schon nach 60 Min. über eine andere Wertigkeit von bestimmten Zielsetzungen nachdenke. Vielen Dank!!!" Simone Brinkmann: "..., weil es mich anregte, mir so vieler bekannter schöner Dinge wieder bewußt zu werden und in mich zu gehen. Vielen Dank für so viel Authentizität." Andreas Kröber: "Klasse Leistung, sehr sympathisch!" Heiko Pfeng: "Dieses Seminar hat mich beeindruckt, weil es MAGICAL war - ein Leitwort, was einem in der Praxis hilft, sich daran zu erinnern, TATEN folgen zu lassen... ;-)" Daoud Kremer: "Dieses Webinar hat mich beeindruckt , weil es kein philosophisches SchnickSchnack war sondern aus dem wahren Leben!" Harald Gueffroy: "Dieses Webinar hat mich beeindruckt, weil ... viele Themen aufgegriffen wurden, das ich aus persönlichen Erfahrungen bestätigen kann." Birgit Lommatzsch: "Vielen Dank für das tolle Seminar und die guten Anregungen :-)" Maika Wagner-Krauße: "Danke, ,prima, hat mir grade sehr gut getan!!!!!" Hartmut.Gottert: "Dieses Webinar hat mich beeindruckt... weil die Inhalte gigantisch toll aufbereitet sind DANKE!!! :-)" Johannes Gauglitz: "DANKE!" Manuel Gallardo Antonio: "Dieses Webinar hat mich beeindruckt, weil Wolfgang Riebe mich mitgenommen hat. GROßE KLASSE. APPLAUS!!!!!" Adalbert Bialek: "Danke und Grüße nach Südafrika." Johannes Gauglitz: "Nichts neues aber genial gut neu verpackt in MAGICAL." Helga Klonek: "Ich kann das alles nur bestätigen, weil das schon seit Jahren meine Lebensphilosophie ist." Alexander Oswald: "Ich habe neue Impulse bekommen. Danke!!" Cemal Osmanovic: "Diese Webinar hat mich sehr beeindruck, weil es eine Menge menschlicher Tiefe perfekt verknüpft hat mit businessmäßig zu erzielendem Erfolg! Vielen Dank!" Mario.Winscher 2: "Mitreißendes Seminar... Hut ab und besten Dank ;-)" Juergen Voelzke: "Danke, das Webinar war 1. Klasse. Es müsste jeder einmal gesehen haben!" Margitta Menz: "Vielen Dank, es war sehr interessant und ich nehme viele Anregungen mit aus dieser Stunde. Ein schönes Wochenenden an Alle aus Dresden." CG: "Dieses Webinar hat mich beeindruckt .. durch die Leidenschaft und Begeisterung von Wolfgang Riebe, die sich auf mich als Teilnehmerin übertragen hat! Danke!" Helga Klonek: "Ich hoffe, dass sie viele Menschen erreichen und begeistern können, ihnen zu folgen." Monika Goebels: "Dieses Seminar hat mich beeindruckt, weil mir wieder bewusst wurde, auf was es im Leben wirklich ankommt." Helga Klonek: "Vieeeeeeeeln Dank und herzliche Grüße nach Kapstadt." Andreas Kröber: "Gerade vor 5 Minuten haben Sie Ihren Online-Vortrag beendet. Von der ersten Sekunde haben Sie mich persönlich mitgerissen, viele neue Möglichkeiten und Denkweisen aufgeschlossen und einfach nur einen genialen Vortrag gehalten." Vielen Dank dafür, Ihnen alles Gute, viel Gesundheit und die besten Grüße nach Kapstadt!"

Stacks Image 473

Think Sales Conference: Janine Lombard: "Marcel personally approached me on Tuesday to thank me for an exceptional evening with you – his team loved your Performance and thought you were amazing!  Nicole and Andrew are still reeling after seeing you that evening too and think you were unbelievable!!! It was truly wonderful to have met you and hope that we can work together in the future and certainly stay in touch too! You are quite unique and I feel so privileged to have met you and get to know you a little better." September 2011

Russels Annual Conference: Natasha Laing: "Wolfgang Riebe was excellent Russells loved him." September 2011

MTU 100th Birthday Celebration: Hilton Foster:
"To the good Dr of Magic, where the hell is the balloon?? Well done Wolfgang you really kept us entertained and we thoroughly enjoyed your humour and company." September 2011

Capricorn Society Limited: Amy Joubert:
"Thank you so much!! It was nice to meet you also, and I'm sure we will be seeing you again!! We had only positive feedback from our Directors and guests, so thank you very much for making the evening fun and entertaining for everyone! I look forward to reading your book and to seeing you again soon!" September 2011

Sanlam Namibia: Group CEO: Tertius Stears:
"Nogmaals dankie, nie net jou boodskap, maar veral die praktiese manier waarop jy dit oorgedra het. Ek dink verseker dat jou boodskap 'n great impak op ons mense sal hê." September 2011

Paul Brand:
"Thank you very much for what you have for my guys on Friday! They REALLY enjoyed it." September 2011

Stacks Image 478

Institute of Municipal Administration for SA: Andre Coetzee: "The Western Cape Branch of IMASA would like to extend it's thanks and appreciation to you for the excellent presentation given at the Gala Dinner at the IMASA conference held recently at Goudini. It was really a pleasure to work with you and the co-operation and assistance exceeded our expectations." September 2011

Stacks Image 481

SA Payroll Association: Lames McKerrel:
"Thank you for a great conference - you certainly took the pressure off me. Have had very positive feedback!"
August 2011

Linked-in Recommendation: MCL Media Control Europe: Andy Johnston: "Amazing amazing, Wolfgang is one of the best in the business and really brings real results." August 2011

Stacks Image 486

Homebrew Films: Mienke Retief: Jou Show met Emo & Wiccus:
"Ek hoop dit gaan baie goed met jou en jou gesin. Ek wil net weer baie dankie sê vir jou deelname aan Jou Show. Ons waardeer dit ongelooflik baie." July 2011

Stacks Image 489

UNcloud: Barclays: Mauritius: Allan Brelu:
"It was an honour and a pleasure. All our common efforts will clearly be reaping fruits as it is the beginning of a fruitful collaboration I'm sure."
June 2011

Stacks Image 492

Nokia MEA Conference: Prague:
"Please do not underestimate your contribution to the success of these conferences. See you at the next one."
June 2011

SAB Miller: Isabel McGregor: "Thank you as always for a "Sterling" performance.  Mark, our MD, who has not yet had the privilege of seeing you in person thoroughly enjoyed himself.  You always put our audience in the right frame to enjoy themselves.  Thank you." May 2011

Acsis Limited: Irene Ackermann:
"It was a great pleasure and thanks to you! Everyone enjoyed your talk and was a good way to end the day." May 2011

VWV: SAB Miller Africa Convention: Willem Grobbelaar:
"Thanks Wolfgang for your time. Client is very happy with everything." Chantellé Hurford: "Not sure if Chrissy told you, but you got rave reviews from the delegates - so thanks again" May 2011

Stacks Image 497

Gage Specialists Launch: Jacques Engelbrecht:
"Thursday was a blast, everyone I have spoken to have had only good things to say."
May 2011

Standard Bank: Debby Lee: "Thank you for everything on Friday,  Everyone really enjoyed the session (I have only had good feedback) and it most definitely met our goals for the day." April 2011

Premier Hotels: Sigal Nassimov-Geva:
"Came back to the office today and your talk was great. Everyone enjoyed it and you presented it very nicely. Was nice to meet you and I'll definitely use your newsletter and your website." April 2011

Stacks Image 502

PSASA Convention 2011: Wolfgang hosted and put together the entire event: Kristin Arnold - President of the NSA in the USA: "Seriously, Joe and I had a great time - as usual - at PSASA.  You folks really know how to make a foreigner feel quite welcome.  And a large part of the success of this convention goes to you, Wolfgang.  You have a huge heart and a tremendous capacity to give to others.  It is my pleasure to help you in any way that I can." Neil Dorward: Scotland: "In my 44 years on this earth I have not met too many people like you who are so full of energy, focus, drive, passion and giving. You are an awesome man Wolfgang, to quote a well used word. I still have more to learn about living in the moment and living my own legacy but I am going to live my life like this. Thank you for be a small part of my life journey. God bless you." Nabil Doss - Canada: "The people, the place, the spirit. It is at events like this one that we reconnect with our true purpose as speakers: make a difference and enjoy life! Thank you for all your hard work and dedication. Thank you for your hospitality; for opening hour country, your city, your house and your heart to us. It is one of the most memorable conventions I’ve been to and It was both a humbling and thrilling experience to be on that stage." Kenny harris - Scotland: "The convention was, indeed, superb - one of the best I have ever enjoyed. Wolfgang, you are seriously one of the best and funniest guys I have ever met. " Geoff Ramm - England: "I have never had so much fun and this convention will live in my mind and heart forever. The hospitality can never be put into words so I won't even try.  You have exploded the bar for which every other convention needs to strive for.  I hope one day I can do this for the UK." April/May 2011

Stacks Image 505

IIA SA: Arno Vorster:
"Once again thanks to you for your really enjoyable and entertaining message we all enjoyed. Hope to see you soon."
March 2011

AECI: Visions Incentives: leanne Manique:"Thanks so much for an absolutely superb job on Thursday for AECI – the client was extremely happy." March 2011

93.8 FM: Andrew Horton:
"Thanks so much for your time last night. Your input was amazing. I am positive that our listeners really enjoyed your wise words last night. It was a real privilege to have someone of your caliber on our show." March 2011

Distell: Greg Craddock:
"I really enjoyed it very much and so did everyone else!" Roelie Stoltz: "Just a short note to thank you for your participation in our conference last week. Your presentation was enjoyed by all… great fun and very inspirational! Hope you enjoyed the Brandy, brandy, brandy!" March 2011

Africa Centre: University of Stellenbosch: Jane Abrahams:
"What an honor to have met you the group cannot stop talking about your inspirational  session. You truly made an valuable impact in the lives." March 2011

Stacks Image 510

Syngenta: Fanus Swart: "Weereens baie dankie ir jou bydrae. Al die mails wys die gaste het jou baie geniet." March 2011 Syngenta: Tanya Lagerwey: "Thanks for the laughs.  I was watching the crowd during both your sets and they were captivated. Thanks for helping make our 10th year anniversary a really celebration to remember." February 2011

Stacks Image 513

Correctional Service Excellence Awards: Melanie Darlow:
"Dankie Wolfgang dit was vir my 'n groot eer en voorreg om jou te ontmoet  en dankie jy is great en ek glo ons paaie sal weer kruis."
February 2011

Shell Oil: Reomi van der Westhuizen: "Dit is ons wat moet dankie se - een en almal het dit vreeslik geniet!" February 2011

Reviews on Wolfgang's monthly 'Useletter': "Hi, my name is Macia and believe it or not I am 12 years old but I have been reading your books and I just wanted to say that you are my inspiration. You have inspired me to believe in a lot more things and to achieve my goals. You are my favorite author and it would be like a dream to meet you. That's all, but thank for taking your time and reading this!" Mango: "Your letters are always a great source of energy for me. I find them revitalising and they give me a clean sense of well being. I am the eternal optimist and I thank you for all your efforts. Many emails get deleted during the day – but I always savour yours for quiet time." February 2011

Carel Du Toit Centre: Inge Kritzinger:
"Thanks - they were all so excited( giggling like mad and very chuffed with the energy you  you had in your presentation!" January 2011

CLIENT ENDORSEMENTS & RAVE REVIEWS
2010

Improvon: Helen Rodrigues: "You surpassed all expectations and our guests are still raving about you. I'm still laughing randomly about the 'chicken-ding'. All the best for the festive season!" December 2010

Susan Lawrence: "Thank YOU so much for Saturday night. Everyone loved all the magic and yes we are still talking about all the tricks. One day we will find out." December 2010

Events Unlimited: Gloudie Knipe:
"Dankie dat jy kans gesien het om te kom, dit was heerlik om jou weer hier te he en die klient is in die wolke!" December 2010

Sanlam: Zarita King: "Dankie vir jou aandeel in ons suksesvolle dag.  Jou praatjie het die hele dag gemaak. Dankie dat ons altyd op jou kan staatmaak en dankie ook vir die boeke geskenk." November 2010

The Orion Organisation: Priscilla Cloete: PRO: "We must say thanks to you... you were once again absolutely brilliant..." November 2010

Balltron: Allen Schneeberger:
"Thanks for yesterday. We have had nothing but good praise as usual." November 2010

Tsogo Sun: Kathy Scheepmaker:
"Your presentation last Thursday morning. Everyone really enjoyed it and the feedback that I received was great." November 2010

Sanlam: Roland G Denton:
"Thank you for sharing your experiences today.  Every second was well worth a lifetime." Feedback from other delegates: "Die kunstenaar was vol humor, inspirasie en het 'n mens weer 'n bietjie kos gegee tot nadenkeoor 'n mens self, die lag het 'n mens goed laat voel"

"Dr Riebe is a delightfull person. If I implement a few of his tips to become a "magical" person, I could spread some goodwill too." October 2010

PSAUK 2010 Conference in Marlow: David Hyner via Linked-in: "The larger than life persona that is Wolfgang Riebe sat at my table and engaged with everyone around him. He then took to the stage and captivated the convention delegates for an hour in a way I have NEVER SEEN BEFORE !!??!!  The use of humour, gesture, body language, magic and message was simply first class! I am not a fan of magicians as a rule. I NEVER have wondered for too long "how did they do that?", yet for 48hrs after Wolfgang's performance I found myself asking that very question over ..... and over again.  Big heart, huge integrity for his audience and a master of stage craft.  Book him!" Kate Atkin via Linked-in: "I had the pleasure of listening to Wolfgang's after-dinner entertainment at the recent PSA Convention in the UK. His magical skills weren't the only thing that was amazing; the conversation he had with us as his audience, the patter around the jokes and the laughter in the room - it was tremendous fun to be there." Mike Pagan via Linked-in: "Seriously funny, beautifully risqué and very clever, I was giggling like a child and perplexed by the skill in his tricks – a brilliant performer that I would happily watch and hire again and again. Thank you!" October 2010

Clicks National Conference 2010: Carol Ann Brown - Club Travel: "The client was super happy and your input was awesome, thank you so much for being there.  :) Hope you recovered as well and ready for the next one." Rene Anderson: Clicks Brand Manager: "Thank you for all that you did “WORKING YOUR MAGIC” in making this conference such a success!" September 2010

PSASA Dbn Chapter: Jonathan Payne: "Thanks for an awesome presentation last night. It reminded me of why I stay with the PSASA – it is an organisation of generous people who share from their experience for the benefit of all of us. Your part in holding this organisation on that path is really appreciated." September 2010

Aida Ermelo: Cecile Grobler: "Ons het vanoggend gestaan en nabetragting hou van die naweek en ek wil vir jou sê almal het dit vreeslik geniet en as ek luister na die komentaar het jy tot elkeen gepraat en defnitief iets agtergelaat wat hulle gaan gebruik in hulle lewens. Vir myself - jy het my gehelp om 'n baie belangrike besluit in my lewe te neem - in kort, ek glo nou baie meer in my vermoë om in ander se lewens 'n verskil te maak en die doel hoekom ek hierdie gawe van die Here ontvang het - ek het soveel vrede vandat ek besluit het - DANKIE." September 2010

Sanlam: Danie Viljoen: "Dit was 'n uitstekende sessie en ek het net positiewe terugvoer gekry. Jou energie is aansteeklik en manier van oordra uniek - dit werk vir ons!! Nogmaals dankie" August 2010

Aida Tzaneen: Tarryn Buyst: "I cannot describe how wonderful it was to have you in Tzaneen. You touched a lot of people's lives on Friday, and your session is something that the business people of Tzaneen will talk about for a long time to come." August 2010

Sh'Zen: Aileen:
"It was fantastic having you and the girls only had good things to say... all full of new found wisdom and of course enjoyed the laughs that went with!!" August 2010

LinkedIn Recommedation by Annie Coetzee: "Wolfgang is a delightful speaker and entertainer! His presentations are not only humorous, but also filled with 'golden nuggets' for audience members to take home. I enjoy working with Wolfgang on The PSASA Executive Committee and it is a pleasure to follow him as a true leader." August 2010

SA Multiloan: Johan Du Plooy: "Eerstens weereens n groot woord van dank vir jou besondere bydrae/motivering en manier hoe die boodskap en tegnieke oorgedra is aan ons,(so speel-speel onthou ons amper alles, die geheue is gestimuleer bv 1 = vlagpaal, 2 = tweeling, 3 = driewiel ens. En die verbeeldings hardloop behoorlik weg met die klomp) baie profesioneel, maar tog gemaklik en informeel. Dit was en is vir ons as middelbestuur n groot voorreg gewees dat jy jou lewenservaring/ondervinding, kennis en wyshede met ons kom deel het. Baie dankie daarvoor." August 2010

Conference Co-ordinators: Natalie Seegers: Aspen Launch: "Thanks for Thursday night - it was great" July 2010

Peter Whitelaw:
"The people absolutely loved you. I can't find the correct words to say thank you for making my day extraordinary special." July 2010

Conference Speakers International:
"The conference was a major success.  Wolfgang never ceases to amaze me and his audience.  He brings something special to the table each and every time and seems to get better and better (if that is possible).  He is the kind of performer/artist/keynote speaker that you can use at the same conference year after year and your audience will never be disappointed.  They just want more." June 2010

SAB Miller : Isabel McGregor:
"Wolfgang, once again you provided us with the most fantastic combination of humour, magic, and a bit of philosophy as well. The entire team of 80 people were still laughing and talking about your dynamic personality all day long today. Just goes to show, when you are good, you are good and no one can ever take that away from you. I have already had four requests for you to perform at (do a motivational talk) at the next 3 conferences taking place (venues still to be decided but starting in June so well done once again. In the 7 years we have dealt with you, you have managed each and every time to astound our audiences and provide a sense of fun combined with some very wise words. A wonderful combination indeed. I would recommend you to absolutely anyone who ever wanted someone of the highest calibre. Thank you for being a part of our top Directors conference. You really made their day and I enjoyed the company as well." May 2010

Nokia Conference: Budapest: "Many, many positives coming in. Thanks so much for your help and involvement once more." May 2010

Joe Calloway: NSA International Speakers Hall of Fame: "You are an absolute pro and a great guy. VERY happy to have met you. I hope our paths cross again someday soon!" May 2010

Travel Counsellors: Will Puck:
"It was really great to have you at the conference, it's so nice to leave it up to a professional to get things going a huge weight off my shoulders. All the guys really enjoyed your show and the game show was a great success." May 2010

Terry Sutherland & Associates: RCI Conference: "From us, it was such a pleasure dealing with you.  You are a consummate professional and it made our lives to easy working with you. Thanks again for making this such a memorable event.  RCI were very happy with you and I have received nothing but praise from them." April 2010

Fine Women Business Network: Patti Graham:
"Thanks so much for another great talk this morning at the breakfast!  I saw many ladies taking  notes so hopefully they got the help they needed to turbo boost their marketing!  Thank you for being such a good friend to the network, we really appreciate it." Yolande Sowden: Paper Lane: I attended the Fine Women Business Network breakfast for the first time this morning, and you gave a presentation on sales and marketing. I just want to say thank you for a fantastic presentation, and let you know that I really enjoyed it. It was humorous, interesting, inspiring and informative. I left there today with a lot of "food for thought" and things to consider in terms of promoting and growing my business. You also touched on "living in the moment", and I want to thank you for that, as this particular topic has been a re-occuring message for me at this stage, and something that I need to focus on. May you be blessed as you continue to inspire, educate and teach others." April 2010

BASF Sales Conference: Org May:
"The guys & girls could not stop talking about your talk & everything you covered. We all thoroughly enjoyed seeing you, listening, learning & taking some very good lessons back home. I am sure we will all benefit from the talk. I started reading a bit from your books as well & so far find it very entertaining with some good lessons for life! Thanks for making a whole lot of people positive!" March 2010

The Business Network: Gene Farmer:
"Wolfgang was certainly a phenomenal “entertainer” – still trying to figure out that “changing scrap paper into money” trick – thank you Wolfgang for sharing your philosophy and humour with us all – much appreciated and enjoyed by everyone present. Everyone should think about subscribing to Wolfgang’s USE-LETTER." March 2010

Tshwane University of Technology: Joey Geyer:
"Het sopas teruggekom by die huis. Jou praatjie was 100% en die aand vermaak ook. Baie dankie vir al die moeite wat jy vir ons gedoen het." February 2011

Sevicca Investments: H.E. Goolam : "
Thank you for everything, we had a great time." February 2010

Constantia Business Network Breakfast:
"We wish to thank you for the absolutely inspiring talk you gave us yesterday. We thank you too, for the two books you left with us as give-aways." February 2010

Various companies & individuals on Wolfgang's Free monthly Inspirational 'Useletter':
"Thank you so much for your mails of inspiration , they usually come just when it is needed the most ! I must tell you I have 11 senior Managers reporting to me , I have a “Start-Up “ meeting each morning at 08:15 and this Is where I share lovely mails with then to help us through the day ahead." "Thank you so much for the monthly inspirational letters ,l appreciate all of them so much coz they keep me motivated and strong.They give me strength to face the world when l feel like giving up." "I look forward to them every month, I'm going through a bit of a tough time, now matter what when I receive your mails and read through them each month I realise that I have a lot to be thankful for and there are people in more need than me. I really picks me up and helps me go on and look up and plan for the future, however bleak it may seam at that time." "This is just to say that these words normally come at a time when I am asking myself "what on earth are you doing?" and they give me such a boost of life that I give myself a good kick, count my blessings and just want to get out there and live.  Thanks for putting into words what I feel inside and giving me perspective when I need it."

RE/MAX: Cameron Jansen: “The session was really well received! Thanks for your input, the agents loved it!” January 2010

Do you really want to read more reviews?
No problem!
Simply click on the years below:

2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

FUNDISA: Jennifer Toni: "All the feedback I received from every was great and it was exactly what the evening needed so for that thank you and will recommend you to all and sundry." March 2014

Rock Your Life: Mike Handcock:
"You were awesome yesterday Wolfgang!" March 2014

Tuinroete Agri: Jan Weys:
"Moet vir jou dankie sê - die passie waarmee jy jou aanbiedings doen is ongelooflik.  En - ja - ek glo werklik daar is 'n hele klomp van ons personeel wat 'n paar lewenslesse geleer het (en weer herinner is aan) wat ewigheidswaarde sal hê. Weereens dankie en sterkte met al jou inisiatiewe en goeie werk!" March 2014

SPAR: Garth Willans:
"A true professional is a pleasure to watch. I got as much pleasure from meeting u again. Thank u for lifting the adrenalin levels in the Eastern Cape." March 2014